Menu Close

Spark Points

Get rewarded for your participation at Hearsay Summit 2021.

Automatically earn 1,000 points when you complete each action below:

• Visit a sponsor booth 
• Attend the speed networking event (April 27 8am PT/ 11am ET)
• Attend the Think Tanks (April 28 9am PT / Noon ET)
• Attend General Session Day 1
• Attend a Breakout Session Day 1
• Attend General Session Day 2
• Attend a Breakout Session Day 2

Redeem your Spark Points for a choice of four different gift cards per level: 

• Earn 2,000 – 6,000 Spark Points = $10 gift card
• Earn 7,000 to 12,000 Spark Points = $25 gift card
• Complete everything (13,000 Spark Points) and double your earnings = $50 gift card!


Additional ways to earn 2,000 points each are:

Post on social media about the event
and submit a screenshot below

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

Take a picture in the photo booth
and submit the pic below

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

Click the button below to take our Hearsay Summit post-event survey
‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎